Posted by: wasatchprotocol | April 29, 2010

I’ve been busy doing bioengineering.

I’ve only been skiing a little recently.  Other than a few notable TRs, the last couple months have mostly been spent working on my dissertation or working with my boss on getting manuscripts ready for submission to scientific journals.

Here’s the status:

2 papers accepted – Tissue Engineering and Biomaterials

1 paper submitted to Advanced Materials.  Keeping my fingers crossed, as this is a high level journal.

1 paper just about to be submitted.  We’re waiting on some feedback from some folks at ASU.

Dissertation submitted to my supervisory committee.  I’ll have to make a few changes, but the bulk of the work is done.

Defense: 5/4/2010, 10 AM, HSEB 2958 at the University of Utah.

Leave a Reply

Categories

