Posted by: wasatchprotocol | September 22, 2011

Less Than Stellar Mt. Raymond Footage From My Trip to Utah This Past April

The title sums it up.  I had the GoPro angled too high, so the skiing is a bit boring.  Thought I might as well put it up though.  It was a super fun line to ski, and was rather deep too.  Especially considering my late season visit.  Stevoh makes an appearance with a turn or two.  I also lost a bunch of footage from my other days out there due to GoPro problems.  Bummmer duuude!

Responses

  1. This was an awesome weekend.


Leave a Reply

Categories

